Shuka Saito – Kutsuhimo (Debut Mini Album)

Shuka Saito – Kutsuhimo くつひも / 斉藤朱夏
File Size: 58MB/ ZIP / (MP3/320KRelease (2019.08.14)
Download Link
Tell us your Problem and Request Music, Contact us
Buy Original Song for Support the Artist!!
iTunes | amazon | cdjapan

Aqours member, Shuka Saito voicing Yo Watanabe in “Love Live! Sunshine!!” to release her solo debut mini album. Includes 6 tracks.
1ことばの魔法 / 斉藤朱夏
2あと1メートル / 斉藤朱夏
3くつひも / 斉藤朱夏
4誰よりも弱い人でかまわない / 斉藤朱夏
5リフレクライト / 斉藤朱夏
6ヒーローになりたかった / 斉藤朱夏
error: Content is protected !!