SawanoHiroyuki[nZk] – Tranquility/Trollz (Single) Ginga Eiyuu Die Neue These Seiran ED

SawanoHiroyuki[nZk] – Tranquility/Trollz

File Size: 60MB/ ZIP / (MP3/320KRelease (2019.10.02)

Download Link
Tell us your Problem and Request Music,Contact us
Buy Original Song for Support the Artist!!

M-01 – Anime Film “Ginga Eiyuu Densetsu: Die Neue These – Seiran” Ending Theme
Performed by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:Anly
Performed by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:Laco
Performed by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:Gemie&Tielle
M-04 – TV Anime “Ginga Eiyuu Densetsu: Die Neue These – Kaikou” Opening Theme moll ver.
Performed by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:Uru


01 Tranquility
02 Trollz
03 Felidae
04 Binary Star_moll
05 Tranquility (instrumental)
06 Trollz (instrumental)

error: Content is protected !!